CD \ U
Unholy "The Second Ring Of Power" CD/DVD
Label Peaceville
Release date 1994/2011
Style Death/Doom Metal
Country Soome
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. The Second Ring of Power
2. Languish for Bliss
3. Lady Babylon
4. Neverending Day
5. Dreamside
6. Procession of Black Doom
7. Covetous Glance
8. Air
9. Serious Personality Disturbance and Deep Anxiety

Bonus DVD: live 1994
1. Intro
2. The Second Ring of Power
3. Languish for Bliss
4. Gray Blow
5. Air
6. Lady Babylon
7. Dreamside
8. Covetous Glance
9. Time has Gone

Length: 53:39

Unholy was formed in 1988, being among the first extreme doom metal bands from Finland. The band recorded four albums throughout their career before disbanding in 2002, leaving a legacy as a very influential & legendary act in the Finnish doom metal scene who are still highly respected today, alongside other classic Finnish acts such as Thergothon.

"The Second Ring of Power" was Unholy’s second studio album. This edition is a dream come true for fans, as the band have provided footage of a rare live performance in Imatra Finland, from 1994, featuring classic Unholy tracks from the album´s era.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.