CD \ U
UFO "The Visitor (Ltd.)" Digipak CD
Label SPV
Release date 2009
Style Hard Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. Saving Me
2. On The Waterfront
3. Hell Driver
4. Stop Breaking Down
5. Rock Ready
6. Living Proof
7. Can┬┤t Buy A Thrill
8. Forsaken
9. Villains & Thieves
10. Stranger In Town

Bonus track:
11. Dancing With St. Peter


More from the same artist
UFO 'Seven Deadly (Ltd.)'
"Seven Deadly (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
16.99 EUR
UFO 'The Chrysalis Years (1973-1979)'
"The Chrysalis Years (1973-1979)"
21.99 EUR

2009 album from those British hard rock heroes. The three original band members, Phil Mogg (vocals), Andy Parker (drums) and Paul Raymond (guitar, keyboards) plus American guitarist Vinnie Moore composed more than 35 tracks for "The Visitor", 10 of which form the basis for the album.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.