UFO - Seven Deadly (Ltd.)

UFO "Seven Deadly (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: SPV
Released: 2012
Style: Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdoms


1. Fight Night
2. Wonderland
3. Mojo Town
4. Angel Station
5. Year Of The Gun
6. The Last Stone Rider
7. Steal Yourself
8. Burn Your House Down
9. The Fear
10. Waving Good Bye

Bonus tracks:
11. Other Men´s Wives
12. Bag O´ Blues

Length: 53:40


2012 studio album from the veteran British hard rockers. Nothing would be easier for British rock legend UFO than to rest on their laurels. But idleness or a musical standstill have always been out of the question for Phil Mogg, Paul Raymond, Andy Parker and Vinnie Moore. "Seven Deadly" combines present and future with UFO´s greatest fortes.

Limited edition digipak with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.