Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats - Blood Lust

Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats "Blood Lust" CD

Label: Rise Above
Released: 2011
Style: Psychedelic Doom Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. I´ll Cut You Down
2. Death´s Door
3. Over and Over Again
4. Curse in the Trees
5. I´m Here to Kill You
6. 13 Candles
7. Ritual Knife
8. Withered Hand of Evil
9. Down to the Fire

Length: 42:25


2011 album from the British Doom Metal trio. The band used old fuzz pedals and broken amps to create a lo-fi saturated sound. "Blood Lust" tells the story of a drug crazed sadist who embarks on a witchfinding killing spree before meeting his own demise at the withered hands of Satan. The bands intention was to create an audio equivalent of a 60´s exploitation horror film.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.