Uhrilehto - Viimeinen Vitutus

Uhrilehto "Viimeinen Vitutus" CD

Label: Schwarzdorn
Released: 2004
Style: Black Metal
Country: Finland


1. Vitutuksen Evankeliumi (Intro)
2. Grasping Claws of Pestilence
3. Some Black Inferno
4. 1939
5. The Beast Of Gevaudan
6. The Last Grieving Farewell
7. Meat Hook Jesus
8. Omnia Morte / Gas Masked Earth Perdition
9. Modern Nemesis Syndicate
10. Vain Flesh Grandeur

Length: 36:43


Atmospheric and melodic Finnish black metal. The third album from Uhrilehto.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.