Blood From The Soul - To Spite The Gland That Breeds

Blood From The Soul "To Spite The Gland That Breeds" CD

Label: Earache
Released: 1993
Style: Industrial Grind/Hardcore
Country: United Kingdom


1. Painted Life
2. The Image And THe Helpless
3. On Fear And Prayer
4. Guinea Pig
5. Natures Hole
6. Vascular
7. To Spite
8. Suspension Of My Disbelief
9. Yet To Be Savoured
10. Blood From The Soul

Length: 40:41


A side-project with members of Napalm Death and Sick of it All.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.