Accept - Metal Heart

Accept "Metal Heart" CD

Label: BMG
Released: 1985/2002
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany


1. Metal Heart
2. Midnight Mover
3. Up To The Limit
4. Wrong Is Right
5. Screaming For A Love-Bite
6. Too High To Get It Right
7. Dogs On Leads
8. Teach Us To Survive
9. Living For Tonite
10. Bound To Fail

11. Love Child
12. Living For Tonite



Kahe boonuslooga uusväljaanne algselt juba 1985. aastal ilmavalgust näinud klassikalbumist.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.