Ozzy Osbourne - Bark At The Moon

Ozzy Osbourne "Bark At The Moon" CD

Label: Epic
Released: 1983/2002
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Bark at the Moon
2. You´re No Different
3. Now You See It, Now You Don´t
4. Rock & Roll Rebel
5. Centre of Eternity
6. So Tired
7. Slow Down
8. Waiting For Darkness

Bonus tracks:
9. Spiders
10. One Up The "B" Side



Ozzy´s 1983 studio album. Reissued with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.