Vader - Tibi Et Igni

Vader "Tibi Et Igni" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2014
Style: Death Metal
Country: Poland


1. Go to Hell
2. Where Angels Weep
3. Armada on Fire
4. Triumph of Death
5. Hexenkessel
6. Abandon All Hope
7. Worms of Eden
8. The Eye of the Abyss
9. Light Reaper
10. The End



On aasta 2014 ning Poola death-metal-legend Vader naaseb oma uue kauamängivaga "Tibi Et Igni" (For You And Fire).

Tava-CD versioon.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.