Vesania - Deus Ex Machina (Ltd.)

Vesania "Deus Ex Machina (Ltd.)" Digisleeve CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2014
Style: Symphonic Black Metal
Country: Poland


1. Halflight
2. Innocence
3. Desillusion
4. Vortex
5. Dismay
6. Glare
7. Notion
8. Disgrace
9. Fading
10. Scar

Length: 51:02


Vesania, the Polish symphonic black metal act that features current and former members of Behemoth, Dimmu Borgir, Vader, and Decapitated, is finally back with their fourth full-length album, the first one since 2007.

Limited edition (first press) digisleeve CD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.