Voivod - Post Society EP

Voivod "Post Society EP" Digipak MCD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2016
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: Canada


1. Post Society
2. Forever Mountain
3. Fall
4. We Are Connected
5. Silver Machine

Length: 30:25


Canadian legend VOIVOD are back! Succeeding their acclaimed comeback album “Target Earth” (2013), the “Post Society - EP” contains 5 new studio tracks (featuring the two songs from the splits!), including a cover version of Hawkwind´s “Silver Machine”.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.