CD \ V
Vulture Industries "The Tower" Digipak CD
Label Season Of Mist
Release date 2013
Style Avantgarde/Progressive Metal
Country Norra
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. The Tower
2. Divine - Appalling
3. The Hound
4. Blood on the Trail
5. The Dead Won┬┤t Mind
6. A Knife Between Us
7. The Pulse of Bliss
8. Sleepwalkers
9. Lost Among Liars

10. Blood Don┬┤t Eliogabalus

Length: 01:02:43

Vulture Industries┬┤ 2013 full-length explores dark musical vistas and lyrics within a unique mixture of progressive, experimental, extreme and even foreboding symphonic elements. Comparisons to unique and trail-blazing artists such as FAITH NO MORE, DEVIN TOWNSEND, ENSLAVED and NICK CAVE, only act as starting points to this unique heavy rock band.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.