Vulgar Pigeons - Imperialism

Vulgar Pigeons "Imperialism" CD

Label: Willowtip Records
Released: 2006
Style: Grindcore
Country: USA


1. Network of Disinformation
2. The Pollution of History
3. WhiteTrash Compactor
4. Silenced and Imprisoned
5. Idolized Amongst Self Deception
6. Spider Monkey
7. Blot of Humanity
8. GhettoBlaster
9. Do The Math
10. Depleted Uranium
11. Attack of the Bullet Belt Committee
12. Refuse to Salute
13. Strangled By Hordes
14. O.R.P.

Length: 25:59


With "Imperialism" San Francisco grinders Vulgar Pigeons delivered one of the best grindcore albums 2000s, filled with catchy and blazingly fast well-written songs, blending elements of thrash, grindcore and death metal.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.