CD \ V
Vai, Steve "Modern Primitive / Passion And Warfare" Digisleeve 2CD
Label Legacy
Release date 2016
Style Instrumental Rock
Country USA
Price: 14.99 EUR


CD 1 - Modern Primitive:
1. Bop!
2. Dark Matter
3. Mighty Messengers
4. The Lost Chord
5. Upanishads
6. Fast Note People
7. And We Are One
8. Never Forever
9. Lights Are On
10. No Pockets
11. Pink and Blows Over: Part 1
12. Pink and Blows Over: Part 2 (Mars Attack)
13. Pink and Blows Over: Part 3 (Jazzbo Paddle-foot)

CD 2 - Passion and Warfare (25th Anniversary Edition):
1. Liberty
2. Erotic Nightmares
3. The Animal
4. Answers
5. The Riddle
6. Ballerina 12/24
7. For Love Of God
8. The Audience ls Listening
9. I Would Love To
10. Blue Powder
11. Greasy KidĀ“s Stuff
12. Alien Water Kiss
13. Sisters
14. Love Secrets
15. Lovely Elixir (Bonus)
16. And We Are One (Solo #2) (Bonus)
17. As Above (Bonus)
18. So Below (Bonus)


Steve Vai is commemorating the 25th anniversary of "Passion And Warfare" with a special 2CD edition of the album which includes the first-ever release of VaiĀ“s "Modern Primitive" songs and recordings. Based on song sketches and works-in-progress following the release of "Flex-Able" in January 1984, the music on "Modern Primitive" has been completed by Vai for release as a full album.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.