CD \ V
Vicious Rumors "Electric Punishment" CD
Label Steamhammer
Release date 2013
Style Thrash/Groove Metal
Country USA
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. I Am the Gun
2. Black X List
3. Electric Punishment
4. D-Block
5. Escape (From Hell)
6. Dime Store Prophet
7. Together We Unite
8. Eternally
9. Thirst for a Kill
10. Strange Ways (KISS cover)

Length: 48:13

More from the same artist
Vicious Rumors 'Concussion Protocol'
"Concussion Protocol"
Digipak CD
17.99 EUR
Vicious Rumors 'Crushing The World'
"Crushing The World"
15.99 EUR

Vicious Rumors was one of the important innovators of the american power metal sound, alongside with Nevermore and Iced Earth.

A studio album from 2013.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.