CD \ V
Vicious Rumors "Concussion Protocol" Digipak CD
Label Steamhammer
Release date 2016
Style Thrash/Groove Metal
Country USA
Price: 17.99 EUR


1. Concussion Protocol
2. Chemical Slaves
3. Victims of a Digital World
4. Chasing the Priest
5. Last of Our Kind
6. 1000 Years
7. Circle of Secrets
8. Take It or Leave It
9. Bastards
10. Every Blessing Is a Curse
11. Life for a Life

Length: 50:19

More from the same artist
Vicious Rumors 'Crushing The World'
"Crushing The World"
15.99 EUR
Vicious Rumors 'Electric Punishment'
"Electric Punishment"
9.99 EUR

San Francisco Bay Area metallers VICIOUS RUMORS return with their twelfth studio album, featuring eleven brand new songs.

Limited edition Digipak incl. poster.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.