Venom Inc. - Ave (Ltd.)

Venom Inc. "Ave (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2017
Style: Black/Speed Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Ave Satanas
2. Forged in Hell
3. Metal We Bleed
4. Dein Fleisch
5. Blood Stained
6. Time to Die
7. The Evil Dead
8. Preacher Man
9. War
10. I Kneel to No God
11. Black n´ Roll

Length: 01:01:57


Mantas, Abaddon and the Demolition Man deliver a pitch black debut! Venom Inc reunites the core line-up of the band´s "Prime Evil" album and subsequent era, upholding the true intention of Venom that began in 1979, and rekindling the original spirit that was lost over the years.

Limited Digipak CD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.