Voodoo Gods - The Divinity Of Blood

Voodoo Gods "The Divinity Of Blood" Digipak CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2020
Style: Death Metal
Country: USA


1.Rise of the Antichrist
2.From Necromancy to Paraphilia
3.Menace to God
4.Serenade of Hate
7.The Ritual Thorn
8.The Absolute Necessity to Kill
9.The Divinity of Blood
10.Before the Dawn (Necrophobic Cover)

Length: 57:11


Voodoo Gods is an evolving death metal supergroup of drummer Alex Voodoo (Union, Guerrilla), vocalist Seth Van Der Loo (Deicide, Severe Torture, Bloodsoaked etc), guitarist Jacek Hiro (Decapitated, Dies Irae, Septic etc) and bassist Jean Baudin (Nuclear Rabbit, Element Of Surprise). On this sophomore, it’s Cannibal Corpse’s George ‘Corpsegrinder’ Fisher and guitarist Victor Smolski (Rage, Lingua Mortis Orchestra, Almanac etc) who make their presence ably felt on the 11 tracks of superior death metal all executed to flawless perfection!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.