Vintersorg - Till Fjälls

Vintersorg "Till Fjälls" CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 1998
Style: Folk/Black Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Rundans
2. För Kung Och Fosterland
3. Vildmarkens Förtrollande Stämmor
4. Till Fjälls
5. Urberget, Äldst Av Troner
6. Hednad I Ulvermånens Tecken
7. Jökeln
8. Isjungfrun
9. Asatider
10. Fångad Utav Nordens Själ

Length: 40:15


The high class of folkish nordic black metal, inspired by the mother nature and avantgarde. Mostly fast-played music incorporates excellent harsh and clean vocal interplay as well as atmospheric keyboard- and piano-passages.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.