Vintersorg - Cosmic Genesis

Vintersorg "Cosmic Genesis" CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2000
Style: Avantgarde Folk/Black Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Astral and Arcane
2. Algol
3. A Dialouge With The Stars
4. Cosmic Genesis
5. Om Regnbagen Materialiserades
6. Ars Memorativa
7. Rainbow Demon
8. Naturens Galleri
9. The Enigmatic Spirit

Length: 50:16


Vintersorg´s third album delivers an intriguing blend of folk, avantgarde and melodic black metal, with lyrics handling astrology and science instead of nature and paganism as on the first two Vintersorg albums.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.