CD \ V
Vintersorg "The Focusing Blur" CD
Label Napalm
Release date 2004
Style Avantgarde Black Metal
Country Rootsi
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. Prologue Dialogue - The Reason
2. The Essence [MySpace]
3. The Thesises Seasons
4. Matrix Odyssey
5. Star Puzzled
6. A Sphere In A Sphere? (To Infinity)
7. A Microscopical Macrocosm
8. Blindsight Complexity
9. Dark Matter Mystery - Blackbody Spectrum
10. Curtains
11. Artifacts Of Chaos
12. Epilogue Metalogue - Sharpen Your Mind Tools

Length: 53:56

More from the same artist
Vintersorg 'Cosmic Genesis'
"Cosmic Genesis"
12.99 EUR
Vintersorg 'Solens Rötter'
"Solens Rötter"
12.99 EUR
Vintersorg 'Till Fjälls'
"Till Fjälls"
12.99 EUR
Vintersorg 'Visions From The Spiral Generator'
"Visions From The Spiral Generator"
Slipcase CD
9.99 EUR

Reaching a higher level of quality and technicality than one could have expected, the fifth Vintersorg album "The Focusing Blur" follows the same pattern that was introduced on the predecessor "Visions From A Spiral Generator". Once again the album features the rhythm section of Asgeir Mickelson (Borknagar) and Steve DiGiorgio (Sadus, Death).

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.