Virgin Steele - Hymns To Victory

Virgin Steele "Hymns To Victory" CD

Label: T&T
Released: 2002
Style: Power/Heavy Metal
Country: USA


1. Flames of Thy Power (From Blood They Rise)
2. Through the Ring of Fire
3. Invictus
4. Crown of Glory (Unscarred) (In Fury mix)
5. Kingdom of the Fearless (The Destruction of Troy)
6. The Spirit of Steele (acoustic version)
7. A Symphony of Steele (Battle mix)
8. The Burning of Rome (Cry For Pompeii)
9. I Will Come for You
10. Saturday Night
11. Noble Savage (early mix)
12. Mists of Avalon
13. Emalaith



13-looline kogumikalbum sisaldab seni varemilmumata lugusid, akustilisi versioone ja remasterdatud paremaid hitte.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.