Vicious Rumors - Warball

Vicious Rumors "Warball" CD

Label: Mascot
Released: 2006
Style: Groove/Power Metal
Country: USA


1. Sonic Rebellion
2. Mr. Miracle
3. Dying Every Day
4. Inmortal
5. Warball
6. Crossthreaded
7. Wheels Of Madness
8. Windows Of Memory
9. A Ghost Within
10. Oceans Of Rage

Length: 42:58


The American heavy/power-metal legend returned in 2006 with an album that stands proudly next to the best albums from their impressive back catalog. "Warball" has been described as a darker version of band´s "Digital Dictator" album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.