Vrolok - Soul Amputation

Vrolok "Soul Amputation" Digipak CD

Label: Drakkar
Released: 2005
Style: Ambient/Black Metal
Country: USA


1. Sanctus & Benedictus, Malefactoris
2. Master of Terrors and Sacrilege
3. Snake of Unholy Divinity
4. Macabre Effigy
5. Sanctus & Benedictus, Malefactoris II
6. Confusion, Torment, Hatred
7. Life Lies in Ruins
8. November Funeral Mass
9. Ghosts of Winter Mourning
10. Oktober 26th
11. Abstract Human Element
12. Pestilence Beyond the Stained Glass
13. Devotion
14. Black Sacrificial Fear
15. "...I stand to gain nothing..."
16. Soul Amputation

Bonus tracks:
17. Hidden Between the Paths
18. Bele´zaghal Diplocephalus

Length: 01:01:50


Vrolok stands out with its dark ambient influences and deeply religious imagery. If you like metal music twisted and blacker than the grave, Vrolok will not disappoint.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.