Velvetcut - Hussshhh - The Sounds Of Sorrow And Silence

Velvetcut "Hussshhh - The Sounds Of Sorrow And Silence" CD

Label: Firebox
Released: 2009
Style: Deep Atmospheric Rock
Country: Finland


1. Chameleon
2. Communication Failure
3. Knife
4. Who Are You To Put Your Finger Around Me
5. Stereotype
6. Weight of the Water
7. Sometimes it´s Better…
8. Coming Home



"Deep atmospheric rock" is how this Finnish band describes their material. A good description, as it sways between goth rock, catchy gothic metal (a la newer Paradise Lost) and the more carefree ´80s hardrock era.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.