Vreid - Lifehunger

Vreid "Lifehunger" CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2018
Style: Black Metal
Country: Norway


1. Flowers & Blood
2. One Hundred Years
3. Lifehunger
4. The Dead White
5. Hello Darkness
6. Black Rites in the Black Nights
7. Sokrates Must Die
8. Heimatt



The true heirs of Sognametal are back with their 8th studio album! With "Lifehunger", VREID deliver eight new tracks of Norwegian Black´n´Roll, blending elements of ´70s rock and ´80s classic metal with their Norse roots.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.