Van Der Graaf Generator - Godbluff

Van Der Graaf Generator "Godbluff" CD

Label: Charisma
Released: 1975/2005
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. The Undercover Man
2. Scorched Earth
3. Arrow
4. The Sleepwalkers

Bonus tracks:
5. Forsaken Gardens (live)
6. A Louse is Not a Home (live)

Length: 58:14


"Godbluff" is the first Van Der Graaf Generator record released after they reformed in 1975, being the band´s fifth album overall. It features a tighter, more pared-down sound than the band´s earlier recordings with John Anthony, with extensive use of the Hohner Clavinet D6 electromechanical keyboard.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.