Von Hertzen Brothers - Stars Aligned

Von Hertzen Brothers "Stars Aligned" CD

Label: Universal
Released: 2011
Style: Prog/Hard Rock
Country: Finland


1. Miracle
2. Gloria
3. Voices In Our Heads
4. Angel´s Eyes
5. Down By The Sea
6. Bring Out The Snakes
7. Repeat Mode
8. Always Been Right
9. I Believe



Von Hertzen Brothers is a Finnish prog-related hard rock band consisting of the three von Hertzen brothers, citing bands such as Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Pink Floyd and Kingston Wall as their influences.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.