Vuur - In This Moment We Are Free - Cities (Special Edition)

Vuur "In This Moment We Are Free - Cities (Special Edition)" Digipak CD

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2017
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: Holland


1. My Champion - Berlin
2. Time - Rotterdam
3. The Martyr And The Saint - Beirut
4. The Fire - San Francisco
5. Freedom - Rio
6. Days Go By - London
7. Sail Away - Santiago
8. Valley Of Diamonds - Mexico City
9. Your Glorious Light Will Shine - Helsinki
10. Save Me - Istanbul
11. Reunite! - Paris

Length: 01:04:50


Anneke van Giersbergen, forever known as the former vocalist for melancholic metallers The Gathering formed VUUR in 2016, a new progressive metal band featuring renowned drummer Ed Warby and some of the best heavy metal players in The Netherlands.

This is their debut album from 2017. Special Edition Digipak.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.