CD \ V
Von Hertzen Brothers "The Best Of" CD/DVD
Label Universal
Release date 2012
Style Prog/Hard Rock
Country Soome
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. Rubicon
2. Let Thy Will Be Done
3. Angels’ Eyes
4. Disciple Of The Sun
5. Miracle
6. Freedom Fighter
7. Experience
8. Voices In Our Heads
9. Kiss a Wish
10. Always Been Right
11. Brother
12. Somewhere In The Middle
13. In The End
14. 21st Century Schizoid Man

DVD: Live
1. Let thy will be done
2. Bring out the sun
3. Spanish 411
4. Freedom fighter
5. Somewhere in the middle
6. In the end
7. River
8. I came for you
9. The willing victim

Video clips:
10. Freedom fighter
11. Always been right
12. Miracle
13. Angels’ eyes
14. In the End
15. Kiss a wish
16. Let thy will be done

Video blogs: “Making of Stars aligned”


More from the same artist
Von Hertzen Brothers 'New Day Rising'
"New Day Rising"
Gatefold LP
17.99 EUR
Von Hertzen Brothers 'New Day Rising'
"New Day Rising"
14.99 EUR
Von Hertzen Brothers 'New Day Rising'
"New Day Rising"
7" Single EP
9.99 EUR
Von Hertzen Brothers 'Nine Lives (Deluxe Ed.)'
"Nine Lives (Deluxe Ed.)"
13.99 EUR
Von Hertzen Brothers 'Stars Aligned'
"Stars Aligned"
12.99 EUR

Von Hertzen Brothers is a Finnish prog-related hard rock band consisting of the three von Hertzen brothers, citing bands such as Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Pink Floyd and Kingston Wall as their influences.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.