Victor Griffin´s In-Graved - Victor Griffin´s In-Graved

Victor Griffin´s In-Graved "Victor Griffin´s In-Graved" Digisleeve CD

Label: Svart
Released: 2013
Style: Doom Metal
Country: USA


1. Digital Critic
2. What If...
3. Late for an Early Grave
4. Fading Flower
5. Thorn in the Flesh
6. Teacher (Jethro Tull cover)
7. Love Song for the Dying
8. Never Surrender

Length: 40:44


In-Graved, the new band led by former Pentagram and Place of Skulls guitarist Victor Griffin. This is their self-titled debut album, released as a mini-gatefold CD with 12 page booklet.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.