Vision Bleak, The - Witching Hour

Vision Bleak, The "Witching Hour" CD

Label: Prophecy
Released: 2013
Style: Gothic Metal
Country: Germany


1. Witching Hour
2. A Witch Is Born
3. The Blocksberg Rite
4. Cannibal Witch
5. The Wood Hag
6. Hexenmeister
7. Pesta Approaches
8. The Valkyrie



Kell lööb 12 ning käes on "Witching Hour"! Goth/Horror-metali valitsejad on naasnud oma uue kauamängivaga!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.