Judas Priest - Firepower

Judas Priest "Firepower" CD

Label: Epic
Released: 2018
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Firepower
2. Lightning Strike
3. Evil Never Dies
4. Never the Heroes
5. Necromancer
6. Children of the Sun
7. Guardians
8. Rising from Ruins
9. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea of Red

Length: 58:20


One of the most anticipated albums of 2018, that´s for sure! Judas Priest return with their 18th studio album, titled "Firepower".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.