Satriani, Joe - What Happens Next

Satriani, Joe "What Happens Next" Digisleeve CD

Label: Sony Music
Released: 2018
Style: Rock
Country: USA


1. Energy
2. Catbot
3. Thunder High on the Mountain
4. Cherry Blossoms
5. Righteous
6. Smooth Soul
7. Headrush
8. Looper
9. What Happens Next
10. Super Funky Badass
11. Invisible
12. Forever and Ever



Joe Satriani 16. stuudioalbum. Plaadil löövad kaasa ka Red Hot Chili Peppersi trummar Chad Smith ning legendaarne Glenn Hughes bassil.

Digisleeve-ümbrises versioon.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.