Tribulation - Down Below (Ltd.)

Tribulation "Down Below (Ltd.)" Mediabook CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2018
Style: Progressive Death/Black Metal
Country: Sweden


1. The Lament
2. Nightbound
3. Lady Death
4. Subterranea
5. Purgatorio
6. Cries From The Underworld
7. Lacrimosa
8. The World
9. Here Be Dragons

10. Come, Become, To Be

Length: 46:40 + bonus


With a willful drive, an irresistible groove, bewitching melodies and a haunting atmosphere, “Down Below” captures a true sense of drama and heaviness despite the strangely accessible nature of its compositions.

The album continues their highly addictive, macabre musical and conceptual journey further towards the end of night.

Limited Mediabook CD edition (+ slipcase and a bonus track).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.