Pestilence - Hadeon

Pestilence "Hadeon" Kassett / MC

Label: Hammerheart
Released: 2018
Style: Death Metal
Country: Holland


Side A:
1. Unholy Transcript
2. Non Physical Existent
3. Multi Dimensional
4. Oversoul
5. Materialization
6. Astral Projection
7. Discarnate Entity

Side B:
8. Subvisions
9. Manifestations
10. Timeless
11. Ultra Demons
12. Layers of Reality
13. Electro Magnetic

Length: 39:17


"Hadeon" is in a way the return to the old school of Death Metal, but obviously Pestilence will not just duplicate, there is still that fresh and progressive touch. This is certainly a return-to-form album, a one that could have been the follow-up to "Testimony of the Ancients".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.