Sodom - Decision Day (Ltd.)

Sodom "Decision Day (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Steamhammer
Released: 2016
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany


1. In Retribution
2. Rolling Thunder
3. Decision Day
4. Caligula
5. Who Is God?
6. Strange Lost World
7. Vaginal Born Evil
8. Belligerence
9. Blood Lions
10. Sacred Warpath
11. Refused to Die

12. Predatory Instinct

Length: 55:31 + bonus


The 15th studio album from German thrash legend Sodom! The thematic center is the D-Day, the day in June 1944, where the troops of the Allied Forces landed in Normandy.

The limited Digipak includes a double-sided poster!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.