Dimmu Borgir - Death Cult Armageddon

Dimmu Borgir "Death Cult Armageddon" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2003/2017
Style: Symphonic Extreme Metal
Country: Norway


Side A:
1. Allegiance
2. Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse
3. Lepers Among Us

Side B:
4. Vredesbyrd
5. For The World To Dictate Our Death
6. Blood Hunger Doctrine
7. Allehelgens Dod I Helveds Rike

Side C:
1. Cataclysm Children
2. Eradication Instincts Defined
3. Unorthodox Manifesto

Side D:
4. Heavenly Perverse
5. Satan My Master
6. Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse (Orchestral Version)
7. Eradication Instincts Defined (Orchestral Version)

Length: 01:05:46


Dimmu Borgir´s supreme opus of pure blackness and aural annihilation. D.C.A. is one of the most highly anticipated albums in the world of extreme music, and it´s guaranteed to please the legions of Dimmu fans.

Black double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.