Threshold - Legends Of The Shires

Threshold "Legends Of The Shires" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2017
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: United Kingdom


Side A::
1. The Shire (Part 1)
2. Small Dark Lines
3. The Man Who Saw Through Time

Side B:
4. Trust the Process
5. Stars and Satellites
6. On the Edge

Side C:
7. The Shire (Part 2)
8. Snowblind
9. Subliminal Freeways
10. State of Independence

Side D:
11. Superior Machine
12. The Shire (Part 3)
13. Lost in Translation
14. Swallowed



Briti progressive-metali suurnime 2017. aasta stuudioalbum "Legends Of The Shires" kujutab endast 83-minutilist monstrum-duubelalbumit!

MUSTA värvi duubelvinüül gatefold-ümbrises.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.