Latest arrivals
Ayreon "The Source" Gatefold 2LP
Label Music Theories Recordings
Release date 2017
Style Progressive Metal
Country Holland
Price: 32.99 EUR


Side A:
1. The Day That The World Breaks Down
2. Sea Of Machines
3. Everybody Dies

Side B:
4. Star Of Sirrah
5. All That Was
6. Run! Apocalypse! Run!
7. Condemned To Live

Side C:
1. Aquatic Race
2. The Dream Dissolves
3. Deathcry Of A Race
4. Into The Ocean

Side D:
5. Bay Of Dreams
6. Planet Y Is Alive!
7. The Source Will Flow
8. Journey To Forever
9. The Human Compulsion
10. March Of The Machines


More from the same artist
Ayreon 'The Source (Ltd.)'
"The Source (Ltd.)"
Digibook 2CD/DVD
24.99 EUR
Ayreon 'The Theater Equation'
"The Theater Equation"
Digipak DVD/2CD
22.99 EUR
Ayreon 'The Theater Equation'
"The Theater Equation"
19.99 EUR
Ayreon 'The Theory Of Everything (Special Edition)'
"The Theory Of Everything (Special Edition)"
Mediabook 2CD/DVD
17.99 EUR

"The Source" is the ninth studio album by Dutch progressive metal act Ayreon.

180 gram double LP, 16-page art booklet + download card.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.