Latest arrivals
Ayreon "The Source (Ltd.)" Digibook 2CD/DVD
Label Music Theories Recordings
Release date 2017
Style Progressive Metal
Country Holland
Price: 24.99 EUR


CD 1:
1. The Day That The World Breaks Down
2. Sea Of Machines
3. Everybody Dies
4. Star Of Sirrah
5. All That Was
6. Run! Apocalypse! Run!
7. Condemned To Live

CD 2:
1. Aquatic Race
2. The Dream Dissolves
3. Deathcry Of A Race
4. Into The Ocean
5. Bay Of Dreams
6. Planet Y Is Alive!
7. The Source Will Flow
8. Journey To Forever
9. The Human Compulsion
10. March Of The Machines

1. Everybody Dies (Videoclip)
2. Star Of Sirrah (Videoclip)
3. Run! Apocalypse! Run! (Videoclip)
4. The Day The World Breaks Down (Videoclip)
5. Interviews
6. Behind The Scenes
7. 5.1 Audio Mix


More from the same artist
Ayreon 'The Theater Equation'
"The Theater Equation"
Digipak DVD/2CD
22.99 EUR
Ayreon 'The Theater Equation'
"The Theater Equation"
19.99 EUR
Ayreon 'The Theory Of Everything (Special Edition)'
"The Theory Of Everything (Special Edition)"
Mediabook 2CD/DVD
17.99 EUR

"The Source" is the ninth studio album by Dutch progressive metal act Ayreon.

This is the limited 2CD/DVD Digibook edition.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.