Papa Roach - Lovehatetragedy

Papa Roach "Lovehatetragedy" LP

Label: Geffen
Released: 2002/2017
Style: Alternative/Nu Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. M-80 (Explosive Energy Movement)
2. Life Is A Bullet
3. Time And Time Again
4. Walking Thru Barbed Wire
5. Decompression Period
6. Born With Nothing, Die With Everything

Side B:
1. She Loves Me Not
2. Singular Indestructible Droid
3. Black Clouds
4. Code Of Energy
5. Lovehatetragedy



USA alternatiiv-metali jõugu 2002. aastal ilmunud teine stuudioalbum.

2017. aasta vinüül-uusväljaanne (sarjas Back To Black).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.