Gwar - The Blood Of Gods

Gwar "The Blood Of Gods" Digipak CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2017
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: USA


1. War on Gwar
2. Viking Death Machine
3. El Presidente
4. I´ll Be Your Monster
5. Auroch
6. Swarm
7. The Sordid Soliloquy of Sawborg Destructo
8. Death to Dickie Duncan
9. Crushed By the Cross
10. Fuck This Place
11. Phantom Limb
12. If You Want Blood (You Got It)

Length: 55:50


The fourteenth album by monster metal band Gwar, released on October 20, 2017 by Metal Blade Records.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.