Sons Of Apollo - Psychotic Symphony

Sons Of Apollo "Psychotic Symphony" CD

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2017
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: USA


1. God of The Sun
2. Coming Home
3. Signs of The Time
4. Labyrinth
5. Alive
6. Lost In Oblivion
7. Figaro´s Whore
8. Divine Addiction
9. Opus Maximus



A sensational new progressive metal group reuniting Mike Portnoy and Derek Sherinian after the duo´s last collaboration on Dream Theater´s “Falling Into Infinity” album back in 1997. Also featured are Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (ex-Guns N´ Roses) on guitar, Billy Sheehan (The Winery Dogs, Mr. Big) on bass and Jeff Scott Soto (Trans-Siberian Orchestra, ex-Journey) on vocals.

Regular CD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.