Depeche Mode - The Best Of (Volume 1)

Depeche Mode "The Best Of (Volume 1)" 3LP

Label: Mute
Released: 2006/2017
Style: Synthpop
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Personal Jesus
2. Just Can´t Get Enough
3. Everything Counts

Side B:
1. Enjoy The Silence
2. Shake The Disease
3. See You

Side C:
1. It´s No Good
2. Strangelove
3. Suffer Well

Side D:
1. Dream On
2. People Are People
3. Martyr

Side E:
1. Walking In My Shoes
2. I Feel You
3. Precious

Side F:
1. Master And Servant
2. New Life
3. Never Let Me Down Again



Algselt 2006. aastal ilmunud kogumikalbum, mis koosneb seitsmeteistkümnest Depeche Mode´i tuntud hitist ja ühest (toona) uuest loost ("Martyr").

2017. aasta vinüül-uusväljaanne.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.