Latest arrivals
Montrose, Ronnie "10x10" LP
Label Rhino
Release date 2017
Style Rock
Country USA
Price: 21.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Heavy Traffic (Feat. Eric Martin & Dave Meniketti)
2. Love Is An Art (Feat. Edgar Winter & Rick Derringer)
3. Color Blind (Feat. Sammy Hagar & Steve Lukather)
4. Still SinginĀ“ With The Band (Feat. Glenn Hughes, Phil Collen & Jimmy ā€œZā€ Zavala)
5. Strong Enough (Feat. Tommy Shaw)

Side B:
6. Any Minute (Feat. Mark Farner & Ricky Phillips)
7. The KingdomĀ“s Come Undone (Feat. Ricky Phillips & Joe Bonamassa)
8. One Good Reason (Feat. Bruce Turgon & Brad Whitford)
9. Head On Straight (Feat. Davey Pattison & Marc Bonilla)
10. IĀ“m Not Lying (Feat. Gregg Rolie, Tom Gimbel & Lawrence Gowan)


More from the same artist
Montrose, Ronnie '10x10'
Digisleeve CD
14.99 EUR

Before his untimely death in 2012, American rock guitarist Ronnie Montrose began recording an ambitious passion project with bassist Ricky Phillips (Styx, Bad English) and drummer Eric Singer (Kiss, Alice Cooper). The idea was to record 10 songs with 10 different singers and call the album 10X10. Sadly, Montrose was unable to see the album through during his lifetime. Instead, Phillips made it his mission to finish the songs by enlisting a small army of RonnieĀ“s musician friends to record the vocals and the guitar solos for each song, completing the album in recent years.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.