Motörhead - Motörizer

Motörhead "Motörizer" LP

Label: SPV
Released: 2008
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Runaround Man
2. Teach You How To Sing The Blues
3. When The Eagle Screams
4. Rock Out
5. One Short Life
6. Buried Alive

Side B:
7. English Rose
8. Back On The Chain
9. Heroes
10. Time Is Right
11. The Thousand Names Of God

Length: 39:02


Already 30th album in row from Motörhead (think for a second of this number!) No surprises here - it´s still Motörhead! No need for further explanation!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.