Witherfall - Nocturnes and Requiems

Witherfall "Nocturnes and Requiems" Gatefold LP/CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2017
Style: Heavy/Progressive Power Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Portrait
2. What We Are Dying For
3. Act II
4. Sacrifice

Side B:
5. The Great Awakening
6. End of Time
7. Finale
8. Nobody Sleeps Here...

Length: 47:01


WITHERFALL is the collective brainchild of guitarist Jake Dreyer (Iced Earth, Kobra And The Lotus), singer Joseph Michael (White Wizzard, Midnight Reign) and the late Adam Sagan (Circle II Circle, Into Eternity) who joined forces to begin writing for what was to become “Nocturnes...” in 2013.

Black vinyl. With poster and CD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.