Witherfall - Nocturnes and Requiems (Ltd.)

Witherfall "Nocturnes and Requiems (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2017
Style: Heavy/Progressive Power Metal
Country: USA


1. Portrait
2. What We Are Dying For
3. Act II
4. Sacrifice
5. The Great Awakening
6. End of Time
7. Finale
8. Nobody Sleeps Here...



Tumedapoolset ja meloodilist progressive-metalit USA-st! Witherfalli teevad mehed nimedega Jake Dreyer (Iced Earth, Kobra And The Lotus), Joseph Michael (White Wizzard, Midnight Reign) ja Anthony Crawford (Alan Holdsworth, Virgil Donati).

Limiteeritud Digipak CD. Sisaldab kolme kleepsu.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.