Latest arrivals
Lunatic Soul "Fractured" Digibook CD
Label K-Scope
Release date 2017
Style Progressive Rock
Country Poola
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Blood On The Tightrope
2. Anymore
3. Crumbling Teeth And The Owl Eyes
4. Red Light Escape
5. Fractured
6. A Thousand Shards Of Heaven
7. Battlefield
8. Moving On


More from the same artist
Lunatic Soul 'Fractured (LAOS 05.03.)'
"Fractured (LAOS 05.03.)"
Gatefold 2LP
24.99 EUR
Lunatic Soul 'Lunatic Soul'
"Lunatic Soul"
Gatefold 2LP
19.99 EUR
Lunatic Soul 'Lunatic Soul 2'
"Lunatic Soul 2"
Gatefold 2LP
19.99 EUR
Lunatic Soul 'Walking on a Flashlight Beam'
"Walking on a Flashlight Beam"
9.99 EUR
Lunatic Soul 'Walking on a Flashlight Beam (Ltd.)'
"Walking on a Flashlight Beam (Ltd.)"
Digibook CD/DVD
9.99 EUR

Lunatic Soul┬┤s cinematic fifth studio release represents a journey of personal catharsis for Mariusz Duda (Riverside).

As well as representing a conceptual development, Duda experimented more with electronics and rhythm on this release taking inspiration from the likes of Massive Attack, Depeche Mode, Peter Gabriel and David Sylvian.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.